神刀安全网

FLOSS Weekly 389: Best Practices Badge

May 24th 2016

FLOSS Weekly 389

Best Practices Badge

Hosted byRandal Schwartz, Guillermo Amaral

David Wheeler works for IDA. Emily Ratliff works at The Linux Foundation

Records live every Tuesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

Guests: David Wheeler , Emily Ratliff

Category: News

The Core Infrastructure Initiative (CII) Best Practices badge is a way for Free/Libre and Open Source Software (FLOSS) projects to show that they follow best practices. Projects can voluntarily self-certify, at no cost, by using this web application to explain how they follow each best practice.

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly

Here’s what’s coming up for FLOSS in the future .

Think your open source project should be on FLOSS Weekly? Email Randal at merlyn@stonehenge.com

Thanks to Cachefly for providing the bandwidth for this podcast and Lullabot’s Jeff Robbins, web designer and musician, for our theme music.

Links

Take a peek at the upcoming guests .

Think your open source project should be on FLOSS Weekly? Email Randal at merlyn@stonehenge.com .

转载本站任何文章请注明:转载至神刀安全网,谢谢神刀安全网 » FLOSS Weekly 389: Best Practices Badge

分享到:更多 ()

评论 抢沙发

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址