神刀安全网

Hugo, a fast and modern static website engine


Make the Web Fun Again

Introducing Hugo, a new idea around making website creation simple again. Hugo flexibly works with many formats and is ideal for blogs, docs, portfolios and much more. Hugo’s speed fosters creativity and makes building a website fun again.


Run Anywhere

Hugo is quite possibly the easiest to install software you’ve ever used, simply download and run. Hugo doesn’t depend on administrative privileges, databases, runtimes, interpreters or external libraries . Sites built with Hugo can be deployed on S3, GitHub Pages, Dropbox or any web host.


Fast & Powerful

Hugo is written for speed and performance. Great care has been taken to ensure that Hugo build time is as short as possible. We’re talking milliseconds to build your entire site for most setups.


Flexible

Hugo is designed to work how you do. Organize your content however you want with any URL structure. Declare your own content types. Define your own meta data in YAML, TOML or JSON. Use indexes to group your content however you want. Best of all this is all done with virtually no configuration, Hugo just works.

Hugo is super-rad.

— David Gay (@oddshocks) November 25, 2013

I had a play with Hugo and it was good, uses Markdown files for content

— David Caunt (@dcaunt) November 29, 2013

Even as a long-time Octopress fan, I’ve gotta admit that this project Hugo looks very very cool

— Douglas Stephen (@DougStephenJr) August 5, 2013

A static site generator without the long build times? Yes, please!

— Josh Matz (@joshmatz) August 5, 2013

Finally someone builds me my own static site generator

— Hugo Rodger-Brown (@hugorodgerbrown) August 5, 2013

I’m loving the static site generator renaissance we are currently enjoying. Hugo is new, looks great, written in Go

— Jim Biancolo (@jimbiancolo) December 5, 2013

Good work on Hugo, I’m impressed with the speed!

— Ludovic Chabant (@ludovicchabant) December 6, 2013

Checking out Hugo; Loving it so far. Like Jekyll but not so blog-oriented and written in go

— Jose Gonzalvo (@jgonzalvo) December 4, 2013

Building a personal website in Hugo. Works like a charm. And written in @golang!

— Jip J. Dekker (@jipjdekker) December 19, 2013

I love Hugo! My site is generated with it now http://rjrbt.io

— Nathan Toups (@rojoroboto) January 15, 2014

this is AWESOME. a single little executable and so fast.

— Luke Holder (@lukeholder) February 3, 2014

OK, so in today’s speed battle of static site generators, @spf13’s hugo is kicking everyone’s ass, by miles.

— Kieran Healy (@kjhealy) February 22, 2014

I think I’m going to level up and try @spf13 ‘s Hugo for my next project.

Dave Cheney (@davecheney ) March 24, 2014

I just fell in love with #hugo, a static site/blog engine written by @spf13 in #golang + stellar docs

— Dave Cottlehuber (@dch__) April 26, 2014

Another site generated with Hugo here! I’m getting in love with it.

— Javier Segura (@jsegura) May 12, 2014

One more satisfied #Hugo blogger. Thanks @spf13 and friends!

— Michael Whatcott (@mdwhatcott) May 23, 2014

The dev version of Hugo is AWESOME! <3 I promise, I will try to learn go ASAP and help contribute to the project! Just too great!

— Diti (@DitiPengi) May 30, 2014

#Hugo is the new @jekyllrb / @middlemanapp! Faster, easier and runs everywhere.

— Ruben Solvang (@messo85) May 31, 2014

Jekyll is dead to me these days though… long live Hugo! Hugo is *by far* the best in its field. Thanks for making it happen.

— The Lone Cuber (@TheLoneCuber) August 2, 2014

Finally, a publishing platform that’s a joy to use. #NoMoreBarriers

— The Lone Cuber (@TheLoneCuber) August 2, 2014

Hugo: Makes the Web Fun Again

— mercime (@mercime_one) August 16, 2014

Hugo is fast, dead simple to setup and well documented

— Markus Eliasson (@markuseliasson) August 19, 2014

Finally the answer to the question my parents have been asking: What does Hugo do?

— Hugo Roy (@hugoroyd) August 19, 2014

Also, I re-launched my blog (it looks the same as before) using Hugo, a *fast* static engine. Very happy with it. gohugo.io

— Ryan Martinsen (@popthestack) December 30, 2014

I migrated the @BlackOpsTesting .com website from docpad to Hugo last weekend. http://gohugo.io/ Super Fast HTML Generation @spf13

— Alan Richardson (@eviltester) January 9, 2015

Hugo is impressively capable. It’s a static site generator by @spf13 written in #golang . Just upgraded to latest release; very powerful.

— Baron Schwartz (@xaprb) January 18, 2015

#Hugo A very good alternative for #wordpress !!! A fast and modern static website engine gohugo.io

— WorkHTML (@workhtml) February 4, 2015

转载本站任何文章请注明:转载至神刀安全网,谢谢神刀安全网 » Hugo, a fast and modern static website engine

分享到:更多 ()

评论 抢沙发

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址
分享按钮